default-logo

KOMPONISTEN

Axel Breitung  |  bishopsongs.de
Michael Vanderstein  |  zur Facebook-Seite
Ingo Rud  |  www.marcoventre.at
Hannes Marold  |  www.schlagerkomponist.eu
Andreas Schweighofer  |  zur Facebook-Seite
Natascha Arnold  |  www.natascha-arnold.com
Karl Reichinger  |  zur Facebook-Seite

TEXTER

Franz Brachner  |  austriancharts.at
Matthias Teriet  |  teriet-songs.de
Thorsten Schmidt  |  zur Facebook-Seite
Alexander Scholz  |  alexscholz.com
Ernst J. Schmidlechner  |  www.schmidlechner.at
Ingo Petros  |  www.textworld.biz
Erika Hagler  |  www.emc-songfactory.com

KÜNSTLER

Amigos  |  www.die-amigos.de
Stefan Micha  |  www.stefan-micha.de
Duo Franken Express  |  www.duo-frankenexpress.eu
Rainer Hoeglmeier isingforyou.com
Maria Rerych  |  www.mariarerych.com
Bergkristall  |  www.bergkristall-musik.de
DJ Ötzi  |  www.dj-oetzi.com
Die Jungen Zillertaler  |  www.diejungenzillertaler.at

TONSTUDIOS & PRODUZENTEN

SchlagerLab  |  www.schlagerkomponist.eu
Melody Intersound  |  www.melody-intersound.com
Radiola Records  |  www.radiolarecords.de
Stella Musica  |  www.stella-musica.at
Chorus Music  |  www.chorus-pro-media.at
Wörle Musicland  |  www.woerle-musicland.de
Stefan Pössnicker  |  www.stefan-poessnicker.de
Christian Maier  |  www.christianmaier.at
Hubert Molander  |  www.hubertmolander.com
USP Enterprises  |  uspenterprises.com

PLATTENFIRMEN, VERLAGE & LABELS

Universal Music Austria  |  www.universalmusic.at
Stella Musica  |  www.stella-musica.at
Telamo  |  www.telamo.de
Mania Music  |  www.maniamusic.de
Tyrolis  |  www.tyrolis.com
GESA-Music  |  www.gesamusic.at
USP Enterprises  |  uspenterprises.com

ONLINEPORTALE, MEDIEN …

Volksmusiknews  |  www.volksmusiknews.at
momag  |  www.momag.at