default-logo

KOMPONISTEN

Michael Vanderstein  |  zur Facebook-Seite
Ingo Rud  |  www.marcoventre.at
Hannes Marold  |  www.hannes-marold.at
Natascha Arnold  |  www.natascha-arnold.com
Karl Reichinger  |  zur Facebook-Seite
Martin Pehaim austriancharts.at

TEXTER

Franz Brachner  |  austriancharts.at
Matthias Teriet teriet-songs.de
Michael Humboldt  |  zur Facebook-Seite
Sabina Reithofer  |  zur Facebook-Seite
Ernst J. Schmidlechner  |  www.schmidlechner.at
Thomas Köhn austriancharts.at
Ingo Petros  |  www.textworld.biz
Heiner Graf  |  www.heinergraf.de
Ludwig Rauscherwww.songwriter-ludwig-rauscher.de
Erika Hagler  |  www.emc-songfactory.com

KÜNSTLER

Amigos  |  www.die-amigos.de
Stefan Micha  |  www.stefan-micha.de
Duo Franken Express  |  www.duo-frankenexpress.eu
Marco Ventre & Band  |  www.marcoventre.at
Rainer Hoeglmeier isingforyou.com
Marc Andrae  |  www.marcandrae.at
Die Wörtherseer  |  www.woertherseer.com
Die Babenberger  |  www.diebabenberger.at
Maria Rerych  |  www.mariarerych.com
Bergkristall  |  www.bergkristall-musik.de
DJ Ötzi  |  www.dj-oetzi.com
Die Jungen Zillertaler  |  www.diejungenzillertaler.at

TONSTUDIOS & PRODUZENTEN

Radiola Records  |  www.radiolarecords.de
Stella Musica  |  www.stella-musica.at
Chorus Music  |  www.chorus-pro-media.at
Wörle Musicland  |  www.woerle-musicland.de
Stefan Pössnicker  |  www.stefan-poessnicker.de
Christian Maier  |  www.christianmaier.at
Hubert Molander  |  www.hubertmolander.com
USP Enterprises  |  uspenterprises.com
Grundtonstudio  |  www.grundtonstudio.com

PLATTENFIRMEN, VERLAGE & LABELS

Universal Music Austria  |  www.universalmusic.at
Stella Musica  |  www.stella-musica.at
Telamo  |  www.telamo.de
Mania Music  |  www.maniamusic.de
Tyrolis  |  www.tyrolis.com
GESA-Music  |  www.gesamusic.at
USP Enterprises  |  uspenterprises.com

ONLINEPORTALE, MEDIEN …

Volksmusiknews  |  www.volksmusiknews.at
momag  |  www.momag.at